Tim will be in conversation with Justin Brierley and you’ll be able to ask your questions too. Please join us for this free online event. Registration essential.

Dubbed ‘New York’s pastor to skeptics’ Tim Keller is a renowned speaker, author and former pastor of Redeemer Presbyterian Church, New York. He is also founder of the Redeemer City to City leadership network.

Having written and spoken frequently on the problem of pain, Tim has faced own journey with suffering since being diagnosed with stage 4 pancreatic cancer in 2020. 

In this live event Tim will share some of the lessons he’s learned over the past two years as well as speak on the subject of his new book ‘Forgive: Why should I and how can I?’ Tim will also share his thoughts on the direction of US church and culture, following the publication of several key essays on the history and future of evangelicalism on his ministry website Gospel In Life.

Tuesday 13th December - via Zoom | 8pm-9pm UK | 3pm-4pm EST | 12noon-1pm PST

Register here